Property Manager Profile

Corporate Profile:

Westbury Rental Residences is the residential apartment division of Firm Capital Properties Inc. Under the supervision of the Director, Real Estate Management, Firm Capital Properties Inc. provides full service property and asset management services.

Property Management Services:

As Property Managers, Firm Capital Properties Inc. manages residential and commercial real estate. In addition to a commercial portfolio, we manage in excess of 1,800 residential units. We implement a high level of operating standards to all our properties. Properties under our management include the following:

  • Residential Apartment Buildings
  • Multi & Single Tenant Industrial Buildings
  • Retail Commercial Properties
  • Manufacturers Home & Land Lease Communities
  • Development Projects

Asset Management Services:

Firm Capital Properties Inc. provides the following asset management services:

  • Real Estate Investment Banking
  • Equity Investments
  • Leasing
  • Construction & Development Partnerships
  • Strategic & Advisory Services
  • Distress Property Work Outs
  • Receiver Managers

The Senior Management Team of Firm Capital Properties Inc. residential division is comprised of the following:

Doron Goldenberg
Chief Operating Officer, Real Estate Management
dgoldenberg@FirmCapital.com

Joel Cash
Senior Property Manager
jcash@FirmCapital.com

Ari Kalifon
Senior Property Manager
akalifon@FirmCapital.com

Marta Costa
Property Manager
mcosta@FirmCapital.com

Aurelia Ventrella
Property Manager
aventrella@FirmCapital.com

Howard Kravitz
Property Manager – Ottawa
hkravitz@FirmCapital.com

Shay Barak
Assistant Property Manager
sbarak@FirmCapital.com

Maintenance & General Enquiries:

For maintenance or leasing enquiries, please direct emails to:

Properties@FirmCapital.com or Leasing@FirmCapital.com.

Telephone:  (416) 635-0221